Click Here for project info on the Torrance City website and associated reports

 

To send emails to Torrance City Council:

 

Mayor Pat Furey: pfurey@torranceca.gov Councilmember Heidi Ashcraft: hashcraft@torranceca.gov Councilmember Tim Goodrich: tgoodrich@torranceca.gov  Councilmember Mike Griffiths: mgriffiths@torranceca.gov Councilmember Milton

Herring: mherring@torranceca.gov  Councilmember Geoff Rizzo: grizzo@torranceca.gov  Councilmember Kurt Weidman: kweidman@torranceca.gov Danny Santana, Planning Commissioner: dsantana@torranceca.gov

 

To print the petition, click here

 

To print Torrance City Council letter, click here

To print PVE City Council letter, click here

To print RHE City Council letter, click here

To print RPV City Council letter, click here

SaveourNeighborhoodTorrance