Click Here for project info on the Torrance City website and associated reports


To send emails to Torrance City Council:


Mayor Pat Furey: Councilmember Heidi Ashcraft: Councilmember Tim Goodrich:  Councilmember Mike Griffiths: Councilmember Milton

Herring:  Councilmember Geoff Rizzo:  Councilmember Kurt Weidman: Danny Santana, Planning Commissioner:


To print the petition, click here


To print Torrance City Council letter, click here

To print PVE City Council letter, click here

To print RHE City Council letter, click here

To print RPV City Council letter, click here